Autoren Steven Harris, Bruce Dickinson, Adrian Smith, ua.
 Serie Gitarren TAB
 Verlag Hal Leonard
 ISBN 978-0-634-06690-0
 Seiten 194
mehr lesen
Vollständige Beschreibung

1. Aces High
2. Revelations
3. Be Quick Or Be Dead
4. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
5. Can I Play With Madness
6. Evil That Men Do
7. Flight Of Icarus
8. Killers
9. No Prayer For The Dy...
mehr lesen