AutorInnen* Kevin Moore, John Petrucci, John Myung, Mike Portnoy, James LaBrie
 Serie Gitarren TAB
 Verlag Alfred Music Publications
 ISBN 978-0-89724-030-7
 Seiten 128
mehr lesen
Vollständige Beschreibung

1. Another day
2. Learning To Live
3. Metropolis Part 1: The Miracle And The Sleeper
4. Pull me under
5. Surrounded
6. Take The Time
7. Under The Glass Moon
8. Wait For Sleep