AutorInnen George Harrison, Paul McCartney, John Lennn,
 Serie Guitar TAB
 Verlag Hal Leonard
 ISBN 0-7935-2622-1
 Seiten 96
mehr lesen
Vollständige Beschreibung
1. And Your Bird Can Sing
2. For No One
3. Doctor Robert
4. Eleanor Rigby
5. Good Day Sunshine
6. Got to Get You Into My Life
7. Here, There and Everywhere
8. I Want to Tell You
9. I'm Only Sle...
mehr lesen